NL EN FR

Museumlaan 14, B-9831 Deurle

T +32 (0)9-330 17 30 

info@museumdd.be

Organisation

Joost Declercq
Director / Chief Curator
joost.declercq@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 31

Jan(us) Boudewijns
Exhibitions / Collection
janus.boudewijns@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 35

Charlotte Crevits
curator
charlotte.crevits@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 33

Nathalie De Pauw 
Finance & Administration
nathalie.de.pauw@museumdd.be 
+32 (0)9 330 17 37

Monique Famaey
Art Funding
monique.famaey@skynet.be
+32 (0)474 41 44 63

Linde Vanneylen
Public Relations / Events
linde.vanneylen@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 30

An-Valerie Vandromme
Production-assistent
anvalerie.vandromme@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 36

Rik Vannevel
Communication / Social Media
rik.vannevel@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Jan Steyaert
President Board of Directors 
jan.steyaert@museumdd.be

The museum is managed by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee:

Jan Steyaert* (president),
Lieve Andries Van Louwe, Frank Benijts, Stéphanie Donck, Patricia Duyck*, Marianne Hoet, Bie Hooft - De Smul, Sophie Lauwers, Frédéric Mariën, Bruno Matthys*, Dominique Savelkoul, Paul Thiers, Benedikt Van Der Vorst, Tanguy Van Quickenborne*, Arne Van Wonterghem, Hélène Vandenberghe, Paul Vanhonsebrouck

*executive committee

Invoice details

Stichting Mw Jules Dhondt-Dhaenens
Museumlaan 14, 9831 Deurle, België
BE 0408.375.344

d-artagnan | all for advertising