NL EN FR

Due to renovation, the museum will be closed until the autumn of 2021. Our offices have temporarily moved to

Platform 6a
Tiegemstraat 6B
8553 Otegem


T +32 (0)9-330 17 30 

info@museumdd.be

Organisation

Antony Hudek
general director
antony.hudek@museumdd.be

Jan(us) Boudewijns
Exhibitions / Collection
janus.boudewijns@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 35

Kelly De Cock
Finance & Administration
kelly.de.cock@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 37

Monique Famaey
Art Funding
monique.famaey@museumdd.be
+32 (0)474 41 44 63

Laurens Otto
curator
laurens.otto@museumdd.be
+32 (0)4 87 77 02 91

Beatrice Pecceu
memberships / Public Relations
beatrice.pecceu@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 30

Linde Vanneylen
Public Relations / Events
linde.vanneylen@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 30

An-Valerie Vandromme
Production-assistent
anvalerie.vandromme@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 36

Rik Vannevel
Communication / Social Media
rik.vannevel@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

The museum is managed by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee supplemented by an advisory board.

Board of Directors
Peter Vandekerckhove* (president), Tanguy Van Quickenborne*, Christine Claus*, Patricia Duyck, Sophie Lauwers, Frédéric Marien, Luc Tuymans *executive committee

Advisory board
Lieve Andries-Van Louwe, Frank Benijts, Bie Hooft - De Smul, Antony Hudek, Bruno Matthys, Paul Thiers, Peter Vandekerckhove, Benedikt van der Vorst, Paul Vanhonsebrouck, Arne Van Wonterghem

Invoice details

Stichting Mw Jules Dhondt-Dhaenens
Museumlaan 14, 9831 Deurle, België
BE 0408.375.344

d-artagnan | all for advertising