® Kristien Daem
NL EN FR

Organisation

Joost Declercq
Director / Chief Curator
joost.declercq@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 31

Jan(us) Boudewijns
Exhibitions / Collection
janus.boudewijns@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 35

Charlotte Crevits
curator
charlotte.crevits@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Nathalie De Pauw 
Finance & Administration
nathalie.de.pauw@museumdd.be 
+32 (0)9 330 17 37

Monique Famaey
Art Funding
monique.famaey@skynet.be
+32 (0)474 41 44 63

Linde Vanneylen
Public Relations / Events
linde.vanneylen@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 30

Gerry Vanbillemont
Production manager
gerry.vanbillemont@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 36

An-Valerie Vandromme
Production-assistent
anvalerie.vandromme@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 36

Rik Vannevel
Communication / Social Media
rik.vannevel@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Jan Steyaert
President Board of Directors 
jan.steyaert@museumdd.be

d-artagnan | all for advertising