Banks Violette ® Henk Schoenmakers

Kris Martin, Whansinn, 2001

Our operation

The Museum Dhondt-Dhaenens is a private art foundation with a strong public and educational mission. In this respect, it receives structural funding from the Flemish Government, the Province of East Flanders and the Municipality of Sint-Martens-Latem.

Stichting Mw. Jules Dhondt-Dhaenens ion, oprichting

Board of Directors

The museum is managed by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee:

Jan Steyaert* (president), Bie Hooft-De Smul* (vice-president), Lieve Andries-Van Louwe, Frank Benijts*, Bieke Clerinx, Luc De Pesseroey, Franciska Decuypere, Karel De Meulemeester, Stéphanie Donck, André Gordts, Marianne Hoet*, Filiep Libeert, Damien Mahieu, Dirk Matthys, Michel Moortgat, Christian Mys, Serge Platel, Laurence Soens, Patricia Talpe, Paul Thiers*, Johan van Geluwe, Katrien Van Hulle, Tanguy Van Quickenborne*, Olivier Vandenberghe, Jocelyne Vanthournout (*executive committee) 

d-artagnan | all for advertising