® Kristien Daem
NL EN FR

Organsiation

Joost Declercq
Directeur/Conservateur en chef
joost.declercq@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 31

Jan(us) Boudewijns
Expositions/Collection permanente
janus.boudewijns@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 35

Charlotte Crevits
Assistent-curator
charlotte.crevits@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Nathalie De Pauw
Finance et Administration
nathalie.de.pauw@museumdd.be 
+32 (0)9 330 17 37

Tanguy Eeckhout
Curator 
tanguy.eeckhout@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Monique Famaey
Art Funding
monique.famaey@skynet.be
+32 (0)474 41 44 63

Beatrice Pecceu
Relations Publiques/Accueil
beatrice.pecceu@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 31

Gerry Vanbillemont
Responsable Production
gerry.vanbillemont@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 36

Rik Vannevel
Communication / Social Media
rik.vannevel@museumdd.be
+32 (0)9 330 17 34

Jan Steyaert
Président du Conseil d’Administration
jan.steyaert@museumdd.be

d-artagnan | all for advertising